Brad Ackerman

Bean Trader

email: brad@ackermanmarketing.com

Staff​

Kevin Ackerman

President, Bean Trader

email: kevin@ackermanmarketing.com

Meet the

Neil Mosher

Bean Trader

email: neil@ackermanmarketing.com

Lyle Ackerman

CEO

email: lyle@ackermanmarketing.com

McKinley Ackerman

Office Assistant

Suellen Peyok

Accounting

email: suellen@ackermanmarketing.com

Justin Edwards

Bean Trader

email: justin@ackermanmarketing.com

Ronda Denike

Logistics & Bean Trader

email: ronda@ackermanmarketing.com

Mary Hool

Accounting

email: mary@ackermanmarketing.com

Janet Jacoby

Logistics

email: janet@ackermanmarketing.com

Emily Cramer 

Logistics & Food Safety

email: emily@ackermanmarketing.com

Traders of Beans, Peas, & Lentils

ACKERMAN MARKETINGINC